Punk Babies

I’m working on the baby skull sweater again, so I hunted down the pictures of the one I made before for my friend Jen’s little one. I adore “in process” pictures like this because you can see how amazing knitting really is. It is amazing that just a little change in color can result in patterns, pictures or different textures. Had to post it! The next one I’m knitting is for a little girl, Lili, and will sport a very bright pink skull. Again, really yarn companies. Can you make a baby black yarn already?

One thought on “Punk Babies

  1. Pingback: Required Reading | Pookah Knits

Leave a Reply

