My Nemesis

Oh Knit Wit, you anger me!

These pictures are from my knitting buddy Jill who snapped them at our recent Let’s Get Crafty Potluck. Jill mastered the Knit Wit perfectly, as evidenced by this beautiful rosette.

I; however, just learned that wanting to strangle yarn, while fun, doesn’t really produce anything beautiful. These are my hands below. See how I forcefully stab the yarn on the Knit Wit? The lady on the video was so patiently annoying that I probably would have thrown the Knit Wit at her if she were present.

Despite my anger, the potluck was wonderful! Great food, great people and lots of yarn.

Peace n piercing,

Pookah

Leave a Reply

