More Catastrophes!

Why is everything breaking?!! First, my knitting needle….then a mug….then my super cool chopstick.

So sad.

Now I have this ginormous “fix-it” pile sitting on my table…

Needless to say, I am going on a  major super glue run this weekend. Who knows what else will break in the meantime. Things come in threes though, right? So I should be done.

On to good news, the baby booties were a huge hit at the first of many baby showers. And I’m three-fourths of the way finished with punk baby sweater. Happier posts to come soon!

Peace n pieces,

Pookah

Leave a Reply

