Polarized Opinions

image

I gots a new mobile! A droid to be precise and it does kinda cool stuff. I have always been anti-new technology because it can be pretty ridiculous and overwhelming.  Buuut, and this is a secret, this things kinda cool. For instance….I’m typing this post on my phone. And when im done, I will press a button and somehow, black magic im sure, it goes online. Pretty suhweet if I do say so myself. Also, this pic of El Gato? From my phone and polarized because there’s shooting options. Craa-zy!! I think I can like this.

Leave a Reply

