Sweating the Sweater

image

I’ve never been shy about my distaste for long projects. People who know me know that I get antsy. I look at books and want to make something, then the next day a hat for a dog and the day after a pretty pillow. I have knitting ADD. It is very frustrating. I decided I have to be a tough cookie. So as annoyed I get with this sweater, I have to “keep calm and carry on”. I’m making progress, quite well. But good grief, I’ve only just about completed the back – the easiest part. And I’ve already got an itch that can’t be scratched by this sweater.

Leave a Reply

