Zwei Moebi

image

This is my second moebius, a word in which I do not know the plural of so I have just made it up. Moebi sounds like a really fun, fast Vespa or something though, doesn’t it?

Anyway, this moebius is the create of Three Little Knitted Frogs , like my last one, called the Easter Moebius. But since I live in hot weather, decided to make it with a cotton yarn instead. very interesting in how it turned out because cotton does not have the same “give” as wool, but I love it regardless.

Peace,

Pookah

Leave a Reply

