Puppy Turtleneck

image

Close up of Willow's puppy sweater

Well, I completely freaked out over the steak in Willow’s sweater. What maniac came up with this business?

Then I decided I hated how the yarn was turning out so sighed, threw it at my cat, and took it apart. Okay, I didn’t throw it at my cat, but I did put it on Mickey (fat cat in a little coat!) who gave me a very disapproving glare. I decided to start over again with my own pattern. Strange how sometimes it is way easier to make it your way instead of following directions.

Leave a Reply

