Back in the Saddle

Between a ridiculously crazy schedule and a thumb injury (yup, I said it, thumb injury…only me), I haven’t been knitting for fun lately…as you may surmise from the recent pictures. Without knitting and no time to run lately, I’ve been going through withdrawal! So I caved, thumb and all. I bought some thick roving, grabbed my huge needles (size 13!) and got to work on a wooly “Neckie” from Jimmy Beans Wool website. Today, I received some amazing news and I’m ready to sit with my knitting and a huge smile on my face!

Peace,
Pookah

Leave a Reply

