Happy Halloween!

After coming off of our cleanse, I’ve never been more excited for Halloween. I have decided that my candy passing out will go as such… “one for you, one for ME….one for you, one for ME!”

ImageSpeaking of Halloween, these were waiting for me when I returned home yesterday…I only screamed my head off for a second or five.

We also early voted. Mickey approves this message…

Image

In the meantime, I’ve been knitting a new hat for myself. Turns out, it is kind of chilly in Texas. Who would have thought? I love it! Plus, my head could use something pretty. I am knitting this gorgeous art deco looking cloche from a pattern called Rosazura. I adore it.

Image

Whatever your Halloween is made of, enjoy it…and have some chocolate.

Peace and lollipops,

Pookah

One thought on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Pingback: Pookah Knits

Leave a Reply

