Keeping Warm

I’m sick. Again.

Thankfully I currently have approximately 2,000% of the needed intake of Vitamin C fighting off evil cold virus buggers. Thankfully I  also have Holden to keep me warm. So, I took this opportunity to actually take a picture of my shawlette in use.

Though I know I can wear it a couple different ways, I always seem to prefer wrapping around my neck like a bandana.

This piece of fabric keeps me so happy and warm.

So does cold medicine. Thank you, DayQuil.

 

 

Leave a Reply

