Boot-iful!

As I mentioned before, I have gone Christmas crazy… mostly since creating a Gifty Pinterest Board.

This has led me into a crafting fit.

photo 3

Santa’s Boot

I believe I thought this was a stocking, but it’s not. It is clearly a boot and I’m a bit of an idiot.

Still, I adore this. It is the perfect little boot and the pattern is as easy as can be. Seriously, I probably knit this in a half hour. Find it here at Natural Suburbia. There are some seriously awesome knitting ideas on this site, so add it to your RSS feed now!

In the end, I took Santa’s boot from my tree and added it to a gift for my sister. It was just too adorable not to share.

Peace,

Pookah

 

Leave a Reply

