Creative Pay-It-Forward, Part Drei!

The other creative pay-it-forward gift that I sent out this month was the bookmark I made for my librarian friend that I posted way back when. I’ve made a bunch of these since and this one is made from some fun sock yarn I had leftover.

pay it forwardIn the package, I included a little fun and relaxation. My friend also cross-stitches so I found some cute organizers to add in and everything smelled lovely due to that camomile bath ball.

My favorite thing are those cute note cards I got at Michaels. They match my knitting needle pouches and have the most perfect message. I think we all need to listen to that!

20130720-201559.jpg

Leave a Reply

