31 Days Challenge!

Screen-Shot-2013-09-30-at-12.24.36-PMGulp! What did I get myself into?!

No, no, no guys…we got this! I’ve joined up on this really great 31 Days challenge hosted by The Nesting Place.

I thought I would challenge myself to actually finish things, jumping off of my The Finish Project…that hasn’t gone so swell. This week I will be documenting the projects I would like to tackle during the month, ranging from a recipe that was among my first pins on Pinterest, to a purse I knit a few years ago and never finished. Join me in finding out how to organize, shop, make time and conquer your own finishing problems…oh and see my FINISHED projects!

20130525-195000.jpg

 

5 thoughts on “31 Days Challenge!

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of Finishing the Unfinishable | i like to make things with my hands

  2. Pingback: Quite the Disappearing Act | i like to make things with my hands

Leave a Reply

