Waiting and Crafting

Isn’t crafting the best way to pass the time? I’m waiting on my car and working on The Second Shawlette while watching some Law and Order on my iPad. Yup, this is one girl who is prepared to avoid boredom at all times!

20131005-124652.jpg

How do you like that new craft bag by the way? I’ve found that handy storage is the best way to travel with projects. Mine is from my newest Umbabox delivery!

What’s your favorite craft storage for travel?

20131005-124729.jpg

One thought on “Waiting and Crafting

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of Finishing the Unfinishable | i like to make things with my hands

Leave a Reply

