So…..

Guys,

I have a little problem. I soaked those stupid washer washers from The Washer Necklace in nail polish forever and well, it didn’t work out too well. Maybe I should have just forked over the 92 cents needed to buy another set? Bleh.

I’ll take a picture of the disaster later tonight for all of you so we can collectively groan together.

You have no idea how badly I want to say, “Oh well, guess this one’s not going to happen.” Arg. Hang in there?

20131020-093313.jpg

2 thoughts on “So…..

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of Finishing the Unfinishable | i like to make things with my hands

  2. Pingback: The Ill-Fated Washer Necklace | i like to make things with my hands

Leave a Reply

