The Ill-Fated Washer Necklace

washersOh yea, it’s pretty bad. A few days ago I looked at those soaked stupid washers from The Washer Necklace and well, it didn’t work out too well. Maybe I can go for the distressed look.

Or just stop being a cheap ass and buy some more washers.

Or just do another project?!

Ug.

This is going to be the project that hurts me. Look at me analyzing my issues, like I mentioned in my Finishing Strategies. This one is a mixture of not being good at this and anger.

I feel like I need to print out a picture of the beautiful end result from the blog to remind me that this is completely worth it.

20131020-093313.jpg

One thought on “The Ill-Fated Washer Necklace

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of Finishing the Unfinishable | i like to make things with my hands

Leave a Reply

