Endings

My “Strategies for Finishing” paid off very well. Last night, before going to bed, I got to read these words.

ImageI have mixed feelings about this ending, but I also feel like I was so invested in this story that no ending would make me extremely happy. It was a good ending, fitting at that.

Despite this, I was incredibly happy to finish this project from the Unfinished List just in time to end the 31 Days Challenge.

holden

To boot, I’m on the picot bind-off for the Holden Shawlette.

Expect a wrap-up from me soon about the experience. But guess what? It doesn’t stop! I’ve got the baby bib and Spicy Dr. Pepper Pulled Pork on my to-do list for this weekend!

20131020-093313.jpg

One thought on “Endings

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of Finishing the Unfinishable | i like to make things with my hands

Leave a Reply

