All Wrapped Up

Isn’t a blanket and a good book the perfect gift? That is pretty much my happy place.

2015/01/img_6054.jpg
Um, can we talk about the wrapping paper I found in the dollar section at Target. Yup, it says Hooray! Could be more perfect.

As you can probably guess, my first knit of 2015 is wrapped and ready to be gifted. The Chevron Baby Blanket(te) has been seamed, blocked and folded. I think a long-term goal of mine may be to make a me-sized Chevron Blanket because I really like this pattern.

2015/01/img_6039-0.jpg</

Doesn't it look cozy?!

2015/01/img_6056.jpg

Leave a Reply

