Tweet?

Nope, that’s not the sound of spring birds, considering Phil proclaimed many more months of cold temps today. I’m okay with this because in Texas, cold is actually better … because summers are so horrible.

TWITTER-BUTTONS6Nope, my tweets are just announcing that I have a new Twitter account! I’ve never been much of a Twitter user, but I am trying to be more social media savy these days. If you want to hear all the randomness in the world about my crafting fun, click on the sweet bird for follows.

IMG_6291In the meantime, this is what I’ve been up to … lots of knit 1, purl 1 …

and realizing that is has been one whole month of knitting the trim to my Madeira and realizing that it’s only two whole inches. le sigh.

IMG_6056

 

 

Leave a Reply

