Knitterly Valentines

Knit Picks is having their Red + Pink Sale again, so I’ve done a tiny bit of damage today. Really, it was quite modest, $12 to be exact. I purchased some super cute Palette Yarn in “Lipstick” and “Currant” because one day when I have magical more time I am going to make another shawl. I’ve had my eye on the stripey, lacey wonder that is the Cladonia for quite a while now. Isn’t that gorgeous? P.S. Red + Pink sale ends today so don’t think about your yarn lust for too long.

My tiny purchase also led me to finding the most hilarious valentines for you to share with your knitter friends. My favorite is the ball of yarn hitting up the sheep.  I sure do love some puns.

Send yours to a lovely knitter!

 

IMG_6056

Leave a Reply

